PROGRAM

Dyrektor Szkoły - Paulina Surowiec dyrektor@szkolapolska.net Zastępca Dyrektora - Beata Mroczek beata.mroczek@szkolapolska.net


KLASA 3-LATKÓW

Magdalena Gombiner magdalenag@szkolapolska.net


KLASA PRZEDSZKOLNA


ZERÓWKA GRUPA A


ZERÓWKA GRUPA B

Edyta Hamala -Tanzi edytat@szkolapolska.net


KLASA 1


KLASA 2

Magdalena Moranda magdam@szkolapolska.net


KLASA 3

Justyna Pankowska justynap@szkolapolska.net


KLASA 4


KLASA 5

Beata Głazowski beatag@szkolapolska.net


KLASA 6


KLASA 7

Katarzyna Dudało kasiad@szkolapolska.net


KLASA 8

Monika Fabijanowski monikaf@szkolapolska.net


KLASA DOROSŁYCH -

KANGUR MATEMATYCZNY - Paulina Surowiec dyrektor@szkolapolska.net